Geelong Cats Football Club Schedule

MayMay 2018
  1. Sat 26 May Saturday, May 26th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sat 2 Jun Saturday, June 2nd 2018
  2. Sat 9 Jun Saturday, June 9th 2018
  3. Sun 17 Jun Sunday, June 17th 2018
  4. Fri 29 Jun Friday, June 29th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Thu 5 Jul Thursday, July 5th 2018
  2. Thu 12 Jul Thursday, July 12th 2018
  3. Sat 21 Jul Saturday, July 21st 2018
  4. Sat 28 Jul Saturday, July 28th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Fri 3 Aug Friday, August 3rd 2018
  2. Sat 11 Aug Saturday, August 11th 2018
  3. Sat 18 Aug Saturday, August 18th 2018
  4. Fri 24 Aug Friday, August 24th 2018