French Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  2. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  3. Thu 26 May Thursday, May 26th 2022
  4. Sun 29 May Sunday, May 29th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  2. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  3. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Thu 14 Jul Thursday, July 14th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Fri 11 Nov Friday, November 11th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022