FIA World Rally Competition Schedule

JulyJul 2020
  1. Thu 16 Jul Thursday, July 16th 2020
  2. Fri 17 Jul Friday, July 17th 2020
  3. Sat 18 Jul Saturday, July 18th 2020
  4. Sun 19 Jul Sunday, July 19th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Thu 6 Aug Thursday, August 6th 2020
  2. Fri 7 Aug Friday, August 7th 2020
  3. Sat 8 Aug Saturday, August 8th 2020
  4. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Thu 3 Sep Thursday, September 3rd 2020
  2. Fri 4 Sep Friday, September 4th 2020
  3. Sat 5 Sep Saturday, September 5th 2020
  4. Sun 6 Sep Sunday, September 6th 2020
  5. Thu 24 Sep Thursday, September 24th 2020
  6. Fri 25 Sep Friday, September 25th 2020
  7. Sat 26 Sep Saturday, September 26th 2020
  8. Sun 27 Sep Sunday, September 27th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Thu 15 Oct Thursday, October 15th 2020
  2. Fri 16 Oct Friday, October 16th 2020
  3. Sat 17 Oct Saturday, October 17th 2020
  4. Sun 18 Oct Sunday, October 18th 2020
  5. Thu 29 Oct Thursday, October 29th 2020
  6. Fri 30 Oct Friday, October 30th 2020
  7. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Thu 19 Nov Thursday, November 19th 2020
  3. Fri 20 Nov Friday, November 20th 2020
  4. Sat 21 Nov Saturday, November 21st 2020
  5. Sun 22 Nov Sunday, November 22nd 2020