Estonia Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Thu 24 Feb Thursday, February 24th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sat 4 Jun Saturday, June 4th 2022
  2. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  3. Tue 14 Jun Tuesday, June 14th 2022
  4. Thu 23 Jun Thursday, June 23rd 2022
  5. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Sat 20 Aug Saturday, August 20th 2022
  2. Tue 23 Aug Tuesday, August 23rd 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sun 11 Sep Sunday, September 11th 2022
  2. Thu 22 Sep Thursday, September 22nd 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
  2. Sun 13 Nov Sunday, November 13th 2022
  3. Wed 16 Nov Wednesday, November 16th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022