Estonia Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2018
  1. Mon 20 Aug Monday, August 20th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sun 24 Feb Sunday, February 24th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Sun 23 Jun Sunday, June 23rd 2019
  3. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Tue 20 Aug Tuesday, August 20th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019