Equatorial Guinea Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2018
  1. Fri 3 Aug Friday, August 3rd 2018
  2. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Fri 12 Oct Friday, October 12th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  2. Mon 10 Dec Monday, December 10th 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  2. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 3 Aug Saturday, August 3rd 2019
  2. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Mon 9 Dec Monday, December 9th 2019
  3. Tue 10 Dec Tuesday, December 10th 2019
  4. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  5. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  6. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019