Dutch Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  3. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Fri 27 Apr Friday, April 27th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Sat 5 May Saturday, May 5th 2018
  2. Thu 10 May Thursday, May 10th 2018
  3. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
  4. Mon 21 May Monday, May 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Wed 5 Dec Wednesday, December 5th 2018
  2. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  3. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  4. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018