Dominican Holidays This Year

FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Tue 27 Feb Tuesday, February 27th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 29 Mar Thursday, March 29th 2018
  2. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Sun 27 May Sunday, May 27th 2018
  3. Thu 31 May Thursday, May 31st 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Sun 29 Jul Sunday, July 29th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Thu 16 Aug Thursday, August 16th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Mon 24 Sep Monday, September 24th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Mon 5 Nov Monday, November 5th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018