Dominican Holidays This Year

MayMay 2019
  1. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sun 28 Jul Sunday, July 28th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Fri 16 Aug Friday, August 16th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Tue 24 Sep Tuesday, September 24th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 4 Nov Monday, November 4th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
  3. Tue 21 Jan Tuesday, January 21st 2020
  4. Sun 26 Jan Sunday, January 26th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Thu 27 Feb Thursday, February 27th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  2. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Sun 26 Jul Sunday, July 26th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sun 16 Aug Sunday, August 16th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Thu 24 Sep Thursday, September 24th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 9 Nov Monday, November 9th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  3. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020