Detroit Red Wings Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 4 Dec Saturday, December 4th 2021
  2. Tue 7 Dec Tuesday, December 7th 2021
  3. Thu 9 Dec Thursday, December 9th 2021
  4. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  5. Tue 14 Dec Tuesday, December 14th 2021
  6. Thu 16 Dec Thursday, December 16th 2021
  7. Sat 18 Dec Saturday, December 18th 2021
  8. Mon 20 Dec Monday, December 20th 2021
  9. Thu 23 Dec Thursday, December 23rd 2021
  10. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  11. Wed 29 Dec Wednesday, December 29th 2021
  12. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  3. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  4. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  5. Tue 11 Jan Tuesday, January 11th 2022
  6. Thu 13 Jan Thursday, January 13th 2022
  7. Sat 15 Jan Saturday, January 15th 2022
  8. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  9. Tue 18 Jan Tuesday, January 18th 2022
  10. Fri 21 Jan Friday, January 21st 2022
  11. Sat 22 Jan Saturday, January 22nd 2022
  12. Wed 26 Jan Wednesday, January 26th 2022
  13. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  14. Sat 29 Jan Saturday, January 29th 2022
  15. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Wed 23 Feb Wednesday, February 23rd 2022
  3. Sat 26 Feb Saturday, February 26th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  3. Sat 5 Mar Saturday, March 5th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  5. Thu 10 Mar Thursday, March 10th 2022
  6. Sat 12 Mar Saturday, March 12th 2022
  7. Tue 15 Mar Tuesday, March 15th 2022
  8. Thu 17 Mar Thursday, March 17th 2022
  9. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
  10. Tue 22 Mar Tuesday, March 22nd 2022
  11. Sat 26 Mar Saturday, March 26th 2022
  12. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
  13. Wed 30 Mar Wednesday, March 30th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  4. Wed 6 Apr Wednesday, April 6th 2022
  5. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022
  6. Tue 12 Apr Tuesday, April 12th 2022
  7. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  8. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  9. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  10. Tue 19 Apr Tuesday, April 19th 2022
  11. Thu 21 Apr Thursday, April 21st 2022
  12. Sat 23 Apr Saturday, April 23rd 2022
  13. Sun 24 Apr Sunday, April 24th 2022
  14. Tue 26 Apr Tuesday, April 26th 2022
  15. Fri 29 Apr Friday, April 29th 2022