Czech Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Wed 8 May Wednesday, May 8th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Fri 5 Jul Friday, July 5th 2019
  2. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 28 Sep Saturday, September 28th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 28 Oct Monday, October 28th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 17 Nov Sunday, November 17th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Fri 8 May Friday, May 8th 2020