Cuban Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  2. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
  2. Tue 2 Jan Tuesday, January 2nd 2018
  3. Sat 6 Jan Saturday, January 6th 2018
  4. Sun 28 Jan Sunday, January 28th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Sun 11 Mar Sunday, March 11th 2018
  2. Sun 25 Mar Sunday, March 25th 2018
  3. Thu 29 Mar Thursday, March 29th 2018
  4. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
  3. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Wed 25 Jul Wednesday, July 25th 2018
  2. Thu 26 Jul Thursday, July 26th 2018
  3. Fri 27 Jul Friday, July 27th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Wed 10 Oct Wednesday, October 10th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 4 Nov Sunday, November 4th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018