Cuban Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  2. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  4. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 10 Apr Sunday, April 10th 2022
  2. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  3. Fri 20 May Friday, May 20th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Mon 25 Jul Monday, July 25th 2022
  2. Tue 26 Jul Tuesday, July 26th 2022
  3. Wed 27 Jul Wednesday, July 27th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Mon 10 Oct Monday, October 10th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Sun 6 Nov Sunday, November 6th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  2. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022