Costa Rica Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Mon 11 Apr Monday, April 11th 2022
  2. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Mon 25 Jul Monday, July 25th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Tue 2 Aug Tuesday, August 2nd 2022
  2. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
  3. Wed 24 Aug Wednesday, August 24th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Fri 9 Sep Friday, September 9th 2022
  2. Thu 15 Sep Thursday, September 15th 2022
  3. Mon 19 Sep Monday, September 19th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 22 Nov Tuesday, November 22nd 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 1 Dec Thursday, December 1st 2022
  2. Mon 5 Dec Monday, December 5th 2022
  3. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  4. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  5. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022