Colombia Holidays This Year

MarchMar 2019
  1. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sun 14 Apr Sunday, April 14th 2019
  2. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
  6. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2019
  7. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
  8. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  3. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Mon 3 Jun Monday, June 3rd 2019
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  3. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 1 Jul Monday, July 1st 2019
  2. Sat 20 Jul Saturday, July 20th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Wed 7 Aug Wednesday, August 7th 2019
  2. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 21 Sep Saturday, September 21st 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 14 Oct Monday, October 14th 2019
  2. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 4 Nov Monday, November 4th 2019
  2. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
  3. Thu 14 Nov Thursday, November 14th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sat 7 Dec Saturday, December 7th 2019
  2. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  3. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  4. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 8 Mar Sunday, March 8th 2020
  2. Mon 23 Mar Monday, March 23rd 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Sun 5 Apr Sunday, April 5th 2020
  2. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  3. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  4. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  5. Thu 23 Apr Thursday, April 23rd 2020
  6. Sat 25 Apr Saturday, April 25th 2020
  7. Sun 26 Apr Sunday, April 26th 2020
  8. Wed 29 Apr Wednesday, April 29th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
  3. Fri 15 May Friday, May 15th 2020
  4. Mon 25 May Monday, May 25th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 15 Jun Monday, June 15th 2020
  2. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
  3. Mon 22 Jun Monday, June 22nd 2020
  4. Mon 29 Jun Monday, June 29th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Mon 20 Jul Monday, July 20th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Fri 7 Aug Friday, August 7th 2020
  2. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Sat 19 Sep Saturday, September 19th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  2. Sat 14 Nov Saturday, November 14th 2020
  3. Mon 16 Nov Monday, November 16th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Mon 7 Dec Monday, December 7th 2020
  2. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  3. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  4. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020