Colombia Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Sat 19 Sep Saturday, September 19th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  2. Sat 14 Nov Saturday, November 14th 2020
  3. Mon 16 Nov Monday, November 16th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Mon 7 Dec Monday, December 7th 2020
  2. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  3. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  4. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
  2. Mon 11 Jan Monday, January 11th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Mon 8 Mar Monday, March 8th 2021
  2. Mon 22 Mar Monday, March 22nd 2021
  3. Sun 28 Mar Sunday, March 28th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Thu 1 Apr Thursday, April 1st 2021
  2. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 4 Apr Sunday, April 4th 2021
  4. Fri 23 Apr Friday, April 23rd 2021
  5. Sat 24 Apr Saturday, April 24th 2021
  6. Mon 26 Apr Monday, April 26th 2021
  7. Thu 29 Apr Thursday, April 29th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Sun 9 May Sunday, May 9th 2021
  3. Sat 15 May Saturday, May 15th 2021
  4. Mon 17 May Monday, May 17th 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Mon 7 Jun Monday, June 7th 2021
  2. Mon 14 Jun Monday, June 14th 2021
  3. Sun 20 Jun Sunday, June 20th 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Mon 5 Jul Monday, July 5th 2021
  2. Tue 20 Jul Tuesday, July 20th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sat 7 Aug Saturday, August 7th 2021
  2. Mon 16 Aug Monday, August 16th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Sat 18 Sep Saturday, September 18th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Mon 18 Oct Monday, October 18th 2021
  2. Sun 31 Oct Sunday, October 31st 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Mon 1 Nov Monday, November 1st 2021
  2. Sun 14 Nov Sunday, November 14th 2021
  3. Mon 15 Nov Monday, November 15th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Tue 7 Dec Tuesday, December 7th 2021
  2. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  3. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  4. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  5. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021