Chinese Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  4. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  3. Thu 3 Feb Thursday, February 3rd 2022
  4. Fri 4 Feb Friday, February 4th 2022
  5. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  6. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  7. Tue 15 Feb Tuesday, February 15th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  2. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  3. Sat 12 Mar Saturday, March 12th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  2. Mon 4 Apr Monday, April 4th 2022
  3. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  4. Sat 30 Apr Saturday, April 30th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  4. Wed 4 May Wednesday, May 4th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Fri 3 Jun Friday, June 3rd 2022
  2. Sat 4 Jun Saturday, June 4th 2022
  3. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Thu 4 Aug Thursday, August 4th 2022
  2. Fri 12 Aug Friday, August 12th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 10 Sep Saturday, September 10th 2022
  2. Sun 11 Sep Sunday, September 11th 2022
  3. Mon 12 Sep Monday, September 12th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Oct Sunday, October 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 3 Oct Monday, October 3rd 2022
  4. Tue 4 Oct Tuesday, October 4th 2022
  5. Wed 5 Oct Wednesday, October 5th 2022
  6. Thu 6 Oct Thursday, October 6th 2022
  7. Fri 7 Oct Friday, October 7th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022