Chinese Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 1 Aug Saturday, August 1st 2020
  2. Tue 25 Aug Tuesday, August 25th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Wed 2 Sep Wednesday, September 2nd 2020
  2. Thu 10 Sep Thursday, September 10th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Thu 1 Oct Thursday, October 1st 2020
  2. Fri 2 Oct Friday, October 2nd 2020
  3. Sat 3 Oct Saturday, October 3rd 2020
  4. Sun 4 Oct Sunday, October 4th 2020
  5. Mon 5 Oct Monday, October 5th 2020
  6. Tue 6 Oct Tuesday, October 6th 2020
  7. Wed 7 Oct Wednesday, October 7th 2020
  8. Thu 8 Oct Thursday, October 8th 2020
  9. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Thu 11 Feb Thursday, February 11th 2021
  2. Fri 12 Feb Friday, February 12th 2021
  3. Sat 13 Feb Saturday, February 13th 2021
  4. Sun 14 Feb Sunday, February 14th 2021
  5. Mon 15 Feb Monday, February 15th 2021
  6. Tue 16 Feb Tuesday, February 16th 2021
  7. Wed 17 Feb Wednesday, February 17th 2021
  8. Fri 26 Feb Friday, February 26th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Mon 8 Mar Monday, March 8th 2021
  2. Fri 12 Mar Friday, March 12th 2021
  3. Sun 14 Mar Sunday, March 14th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Mon 5 Apr Monday, April 5th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Tue 4 May Tuesday, May 4th 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Tue 1 Jun Tuesday, June 1st 2021
  2. Mon 14 Jun Monday, June 14th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 1 Aug Sunday, August 1st 2021
  2. Sat 14 Aug Saturday, August 14th 2021
  3. Sun 22 Aug Sunday, August 22nd 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Fri 10 Sep Friday, September 10th 2021
  2. Tue 21 Sep Tuesday, September 21st 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Fri 1 Oct Friday, October 1st 2021
  2. Sat 2 Oct Saturday, October 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 3 Oct Sunday, October 3rd 2021
  4. Mon 4 Oct Monday, October 4th 2021
  5. Tue 5 Oct Tuesday, October 5th 2021
  6. Wed 6 Oct Wednesday, October 6th 2021
  7. Thu 7 Oct Thursday, October 7th 2021
  8. Thu 14 Oct Thursday, October 14th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021