Chile Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 29 Jun Monday, June 29th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Thu 16 Jul Thursday, July 16th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Fri 18 Sep Friday, September 18th 2020
  2. Sat 19 Sep Saturday, September 19th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  2. Sat 3 Apr Saturday, April 3rd 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Fri 21 May Friday, May 21st 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Mon 5 Jul Monday, July 5th 2021
  2. Fri 16 Jul Friday, July 16th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 15 Aug Sunday, August 15th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Sat 18 Sep Saturday, September 18th 2021
  2. Sun 19 Sep Sunday, September 19th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Tue 12 Oct Tuesday, October 12th 2021
  2. Sun 31 Oct Sunday, October 31st 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Mon 1 Nov Monday, November 1st 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Sat 21 May Saturday, May 21st 2022