Canadian Holidays

AprilApr 2019
  1. Sat 6 Apr Saturday, April 6th 2019
  2. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  2. Mon 20 May Monday, May 20th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  2. Fri 21 Jun Friday, June 21st 2019
  3. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 1 Jul Monday, July 1st 2019
  2. Tue 9 Jul Tuesday, July 9th 2019
  3. Mon 15 Jul Monday, July 15th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
  2. Wed 7 Aug Wednesday, August 7th 2019
  3. Fri 16 Aug Friday, August 16th 2019
  4. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Mon 2 Sep Monday, September 2nd 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 14 Oct Monday, October 14th 2019
  2. Fri 18 Oct Friday, October 18th 2019
  3. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 3 Nov Sunday, November 3rd 2019
  2. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 11 Dec Wednesday, December 11th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2020
  3. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Sun 2 Feb Sunday, February 2nd 2020
  2. Fri 14 Feb Friday, February 14th 2020
  3. Mon 17 Feb Monday, February 17th 2020
  4. Fri 28 Feb Friday, February 28th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 8 Mar Sunday, March 8th 2020
  2. Mon 9 Mar Monday, March 9th 2020
  3. Mon 16 Mar Monday, March 16th 2020
  4. Tue 17 Mar Tuesday, March 17th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Mon 6 Apr Monday, April 6th 2020
  2. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  3. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  4. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  5. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  6. Mon 20 Apr Monday, April 20th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
  2. Mon 18 May Monday, May 18th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
  2. Mon 22 Jun Monday, June 22nd 2020
  3. Wed 24 Jun Wednesday, June 24th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jul Wednesday, July 1st 2020
  2. Thu 9 Jul Thursday, July 9th 2020
  3. Mon 13 Jul Monday, July 13th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  2. Wed 5 Aug Wednesday, August 5th 2020
  3. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
  4. Fri 21 Aug Friday, August 21st 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Mon 7 Sep Monday, September 7th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Sun 18 Oct Sunday, October 18th 2020
  3. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Wed 11 Nov Wednesday, November 11th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 11 Dec Friday, December 11th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020