Canadian Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 11 Dec Saturday, December 11th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  5. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  6. Tue 28 Dec Tuesday, December 28th 2021
  7. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
  3. Mon 21 Feb Monday, February 21st 2022
  4. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  2. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  3. Thu 17 Mar Thursday, March 17th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Wed 6 Apr Wednesday, April 6th 2022
  2. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  4. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  5. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
  6. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  2. Mon 23 May Monday, May 23rd 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
  2. Tue 21 Jun Tuesday, June 21st 2022
  3. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
  4. Mon 27 Jun Monday, June 27th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
  2. Sat 9 Jul Saturday, July 9th 2022
  3. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 1 Aug Monday, August 1st 2022
  2. Wed 3 Aug Wednesday, August 3rd 2022
  3. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
  4. Fri 19 Aug Friday, August 19th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Mon 5 Sep Monday, September 5th 2022
  2. Fri 30 Sep Friday, September 30th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Mon 10 Oct Monday, October 10th 2022
  2. Mon 31 Oct Monday, October 31st 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Sun 6 Nov Sunday, November 6th 2022
  2. Fri 11 Nov Friday, November 11th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 11 Dec Sunday, December 11th 2022
  2. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  3. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  4. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  5. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  6. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022