Brazilian Holidays This Year

OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 28 Oct Monday, October 28th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  2. Fri 15 Nov Friday, November 15th 2019
  3. Wed 20 Nov Wednesday, November 20th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Fri 21 Feb Friday, February 21st 2020
  2. Sat 22 Feb Saturday, February 22nd 2020
  3. Sun 23 Feb Sunday, February 23rd 2020
  4. Mon 24 Feb Monday, February 24th 2020
  5. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
  6. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  3. Tue 21 Apr Tuesday, April 21st 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
  2. Fri 12 Jun Friday, June 12th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Mon 7 Sep Monday, September 7th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Thu 15 Oct Thursday, October 15th 2020
  3. Wed 28 Oct Wednesday, October 28th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  2. Sun 15 Nov Sunday, November 15th 2020
  3. Fri 20 Nov Friday, November 20th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  3. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020