Brazilian Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2020
  1. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
  2. Fri 12 Jun Friday, June 12th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Mon 7 Sep Monday, September 7th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Thu 15 Oct Thursday, October 15th 2020
  3. Wed 28 Oct Wednesday, October 28th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  2. Sun 15 Nov Sunday, November 15th 2020
  3. Fri 20 Nov Friday, November 20th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  3. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Fri 12 Feb Friday, February 12th 2021
  2. Sat 13 Feb Saturday, February 13th 2021
  3. Sun 14 Feb Sunday, February 14th 2021
  4. Mon 15 Feb Monday, February 15th 2021
  5. Tue 16 Feb Tuesday, February 16th 2021
  6. Wed 17 Feb Wednesday, February 17th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  2. Sun 4 Apr Sunday, April 4th 2021
  3. Wed 21 Apr Wednesday, April 21st 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Sun 9 May Sunday, May 9th 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Thu 3 Jun Thursday, June 3rd 2021
  2. Sat 12 Jun Saturday, June 12th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 8 Aug Sunday, August 8th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Tue 7 Sep Tuesday, September 7th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Tue 12 Oct Tuesday, October 12th 2021
  2. Fri 15 Oct Friday, October 15th 2021
  3. Thu 28 Oct Thursday, October 28th 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Tue 2 Nov Tuesday, November 2nd 2021
  2. Mon 15 Nov Monday, November 15th 2021
  3. Sat 20 Nov Saturday, November 20th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021