Bosnia and Herzegovina Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  3. Wed 9 Jan Wednesday, January 9th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  2. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2019
  3. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 25 Nov Monday, November 25th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019