Bolivia Holidays This Year

MayMay 2019
  1. Mon 27 May Monday, May 27th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
  2. Fri 21 Jun Friday, June 21st 2019
  3. Sat 22 Jun Saturday, June 22nd 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Tue 6 Aug Tuesday, August 6th 2019
  2. Sat 17 Aug Saturday, August 17th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
  3. Wed 22 Jan Wednesday, January 22nd 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Sun 2 Feb Sunday, February 2nd 2020
  2. Mon 24 Feb Monday, February 24th 2020
  3. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Thu 19 Mar Thursday, March 19th 2020
  2. Mon 23 Mar Monday, March 23rd 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  2. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  3. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Wed 27 May Wednesday, May 27th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
  2. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
  3. Mon 22 Jun Monday, June 22nd 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Thu 6 Aug Thursday, August 6th 2020
  2. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020