Belarus Holidays

JuneJun 2018
  1. Fri 22 Jun Friday, June 22nd 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Tue 3 Jul Tuesday, July 3rd 2018
  2. Fri 6 Jul Friday, July 6th 2018
  3. Sat 7 Jul Saturday, July 7th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Fri 2 Nov Friday, November 2nd 2018
  2. Wed 7 Nov Wednesday, November 7th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  2. Fri 15 Mar Friday, March 15th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2019
  4. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
  3. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 22 Jun Saturday, June 22nd 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Wed 3 Jul Wednesday, July 3rd 2019
  2. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
  3. Sun 7 Jul Sunday, July 7th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  2. Thu 7 Nov Thursday, November 7th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  2. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019