Belarus Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  2. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Fri 7 Jan Friday, January 7th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 23 Feb Wednesday, February 23rd 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  2. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  3. Tue 15 Mar Tuesday, March 15th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sat 2 Apr Saturday, April 2nd 2022
  2. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  3. Sun 24 Apr Sunday, April 24th 2022
  4. Tue 26 Apr Tuesday, April 26th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  4. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  5. Mon 9 May Monday, May 9th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Wed 22 Jun Wednesday, June 22nd 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sun 3 Jul Sunday, July 3rd 2022
  2. Wed 6 Jul Wednesday, July 6th 2022
  3. Thu 7 Jul Thursday, July 7th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 17 Sep Saturday, September 17th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
  2. Mon 7 Nov Monday, November 7th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  2. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022