Belarus Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  2. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
  2. Sun 7 Jan Sunday, January 7th 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Fri 23 Feb Friday, February 23rd 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 8 Mar Thursday, March 8th 2018
  2. Thu 15 Mar Thursday, March 15th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Sun 8 Apr Sunday, April 8th 2018
  4. Tue 17 Apr Tuesday, April 17th 2018
  5. Thu 26 Apr Thursday, April 26th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Wed 9 May Wednesday, May 9th 2018
  3. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Fri 22 Jun Friday, June 22nd 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Tue 3 Jul Tuesday, July 3rd 2018
  2. Fri 6 Jul Friday, July 6th 2018
  3. Sat 7 Jul Saturday, July 7th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Fri 2 Nov Friday, November 2nd 2018
  2. Wed 7 Nov Wednesday, November 7th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018