Baha'i Holy Days This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sat 30 Dec Saturday, December 30th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Thu 18 Jan Thursday, January 18th 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Tue 6 Feb Tuesday, February 6th 2018
  2. Sun 25 Feb Sunday, February 25th 2018
  3. Mon 26 Feb Monday, February 26th 2018
  4. Tue 27 Feb Tuesday, February 27th 2018
  5. Wed 28 Feb Wednesday, February 28th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 1 Mar Thursday, March 1st 2018
  2. Fri 2 Mar Friday, March 2nd 2018
  3. Sat 3 Mar Saturday, March 3rd 2018
  4. Sun 4 Mar Sunday, March 4th 2018
  5. Mon 5 Mar Monday, March 5th 2018
  6. Tue 6 Mar Tuesday, March 6th 2018
  7. Wed 7 Mar Wednesday, March 7th 2018
  8. Thu 8 Mar Thursday, March 8th 2018
  9. Fri 9 Mar Friday, March 9th 2018
  10. Sat 10 Mar Saturday, March 10th 2018
  11. Sun 11 Mar Sunday, March 11th 2018
  12. Mon 12 Mar Monday, March 12th 2018
  13. Tue 13 Mar Tuesday, March 13th 2018
  14. Wed 14 Mar Wednesday, March 14th 2018
  15. Thu 15 Mar Thursday, March 15th 2018
  16. Fri 16 Mar Friday, March 16th 2018
  17. Sat 17 Mar Saturday, March 17th 2018
  18. Sun 18 Mar Sunday, March 18th 2018
  19. Mon 19 Mar Monday, March 19th 2018
  20. Tue 20 Mar Tuesday, March 20th 2018
  21. Wed 21 Mar Wednesday, March 21st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Mon 9 Apr Monday, April 9th 2018
  2. Sat 21 Apr Saturday, April 21st 2018
  3. Sat 28 Apr Saturday, April 28th 2018
  4. Sun 29 Apr Sunday, April 29th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Wed 2 May Wednesday, May 2nd 2018
  2. Thu 17 May Thursday, May 17th 2018
  3. Thu 24 May Thursday, May 24th 2018
  4. Tue 29 May Tuesday, May 29th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Tue 5 Jun Tuesday, June 5th 2018
  2. Sun 24 Jun Sunday, June 24th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Tue 10 Jul Tuesday, July 10th 2018
  2. Fri 13 Jul Friday, July 13th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 1 Aug Wednesday, August 1st 2018
  2. Mon 20 Aug Monday, August 20th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 8 Sep Saturday, September 8th 2018
  2. Thu 27 Sep Thursday, September 27th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Tue 16 Oct Tuesday, October 16th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 4 Nov Sunday, November 4th 2018
  2. Fri 9 Nov Friday, November 9th 2018
  3. Sat 10 Nov Saturday, November 10th 2018
  4. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
  5. Mon 26 Nov Monday, November 26th 2018
  6. Wed 28 Nov Wednesday, November 28th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Wed 12 Dec Wednesday, December 12th 2018
  2. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  2. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  3. Wed 27 Feb Wednesday, February 27th 2019
  4. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Mar Saturday, March 2nd 2019
  3. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  4. Mon 4 Mar Monday, March 4th 2019
  5. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  6. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  7. Thu 7 Mar Thursday, March 7th 2019
  8. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  9. Sat 9 Mar Saturday, March 9th 2019
  10. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  11. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  12. Tue 12 Mar Tuesday, March 12th 2019
  13. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  14. Thu 14 Mar Thursday, March 14th 2019
  15. Fri 15 Mar Friday, March 15th 2019
  16. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  17. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  18. Mon 18 Mar Monday, March 18th 2019
  19. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  20. Wed 20 Mar Wednesday, March 20th 2019
  21. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  4. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2019
  2. Fri 17 May Friday, May 17th 2019
  3. Fri 24 May Friday, May 24th 2019
  4. Wed 29 May Wednesday, May 29th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  2. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Wed 10 Jul Wednesday, July 10th 2019
  2. Sat 13 Jul Saturday, July 13th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 1 Aug Thursday, August 1st 2019
  2. Tue 20 Aug Tuesday, August 20th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  2. Fri 27 Sep Friday, September 27th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Wed 16 Oct Wednesday, October 16th 2019
  2. Tue 29 Oct Tuesday, October 29th 2019
  3. Wed 30 Oct Wednesday, October 30th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 4 Nov Monday, November 4th 2019
  2. Sat 23 Nov Saturday, November 23rd 2019
  3. Tue 26 Nov Tuesday, November 26th 2019
  4. Thu 28 Nov Thursday, November 28th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Thu 12 Dec Thursday, December 12th 2019