Albania Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  5. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  2. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  3. Tue 22 Mar Tuesday, March 22nd 2022
  4. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  3. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  4. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
  5. Fri 22 Apr Friday, April 22nd 2022
  6. Sat 23 Apr Saturday, April 23rd 2022
  7. Sun 24 Apr Sunday, April 24th 2022
  8. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Mon 5 Sep Monday, September 5th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
  2. Mon 31 Oct Monday, October 31st 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Mon 28 Nov Monday, November 28th 2022
  2. Tue 29 Nov Tuesday, November 29th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  2. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  3. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  4. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  5. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022