San Antonio Spurs Schedule

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 18 Dec Tuesday, December 18th 2018
  2. Thu 20 Dec Thursday, December 20th 2018
  3. Sat 22 Dec Saturday, December 22nd 2018
  4. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  5. Thu 27 Dec Thursday, December 27th 2018
  6. Sat 29 Dec Saturday, December 29th 2018
  7. Sun 30 Dec Sunday, December 30th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Fri 4 Jan Friday, January 4th 2019
  3. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  4. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  5. Thu 10 Jan Thursday, January 10th 2019
  6. Fri 11 Jan Friday, January 11th 2019
  7. Sun 13 Jan Sunday, January 13th 2019
  8. Tue 15 Jan Tuesday, January 15th 2019
  9. Thu 17 Jan Thursday, January 17th 2019
  10. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
  11. Mon 21 Jan Monday, January 21st 2019
  12. Thu 24 Jan Thursday, January 24th 2019
  13. Sat 26 Jan Saturday, January 26th 2019
  14. Mon 28 Jan Monday, January 28th 2019
  15. Wed 30 Jan Wednesday, January 30th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 1 Feb Friday, February 1st 2019
  2. Sun 3 Feb Sunday, February 3rd 2019
  3. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  4. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  5. Fri 8 Feb Friday, February 8th 2019
  6. Sat 9 Feb Saturday, February 9th 2019
  7. Wed 13 Feb Wednesday, February 13th 2019
  8. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
  9. Mon 25 Feb Monday, February 25th 2019
  10. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  11. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  2. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  3. Thu 7 Mar Thursday, March 7th 2019
  4. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  5. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  6. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  7. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  8. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  9. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  10. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  11. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
  12. Tue 26 Mar Tuesday, March 26th 2019
  13. Fri 29 Mar Friday, March 29th 2019
  14. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
  2. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2019
  3. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2019
  4. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2019
  5. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019