Hong Kong Holidays

JuneJun 2022
  1. Fri 3 Jun Friday, June 3rd 2022
  2. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Fri 12 Aug Friday, August 12th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 10 Sep Saturday, September 10th 2022
  2. Mon 12 Sep Monday, September 12th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Tue 4 Oct Tuesday, October 4th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  2. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  3. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
JanuaryJan 2023
  1. Sun 1 Jan Sunday, January 1st 2023
  2. Mon 2 Jan Monday, January 2nd 2023
  3. Sun 22 Jan Sunday, January 22nd 2023
  4. Mon 23 Jan Monday, January 23rd 2023
  5. Tue 24 Jan Tuesday, January 24th 2023
  6. Wed 25 Jan Wednesday, January 25th 2023
FebruaryFeb 2023
  1. Tue 14 Feb Tuesday, February 14th 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Wed 5 Apr Wednesday, April 5th 2023
  2. Fri 7 Apr Friday, April 7th 2023
  3. Sat 8 Apr Saturday, April 8th 2023
  4. Sun 9 Apr Sunday, April 9th 2023
  5. Mon 10 Apr Monday, April 10th 2023
MayMay 2023
  1. Mon 1 May Monday, May 1st 2023
  2. Sun 14 May Sunday, May 14th 2023
  3. Fri 26 May Friday, May 26th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Sun 18 Jun Sunday, June 18th 2023
  2. Thu 22 Jun Thursday, June 22nd 2023
JulyJul 2023
  1. Sat 1 Jul Saturday, July 1st 2023
AugustAug 2023
  1. Wed 30 Aug Wednesday, August 30th 2023
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Fri 29 Sep Friday, September 29th 2023
  2. Sat 30 Sep Saturday, September 30th 2023
OctoberOct 2023
  1. Sun 1 Oct Sunday, October 1st 2023
  2. Mon 2 Oct Monday, October 2nd 2023
  3. Mon 23 Oct Monday, October 23rd 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2023
  2. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2023