VCDX Defenses

MarchMar 2019
  1. Mon 18 Mar Monday, March 18th 2019
  2. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  3. Wed 20 Mar Wednesday, March 20th 2019
  4. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  5. Fri 22 Mar Friday, March 22nd 2019
  6. Fri 29 Mar Friday, March 29th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Mon 3 Jun Monday, June 3rd 2019
  2. Tue 4 Jun Tuesday, June 4th 2019
  3. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  4. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  5. Fri 7 Jun Friday, June 7th 2019
  6. Fri 21 Jun Friday, June 21st 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Mon 9 Sep Monday, September 9th 2019
  2. Tue 10 Sep Tuesday, September 10th 2019
  3. Wed 11 Sep Wednesday, September 11th 2019
  4. Thu 12 Sep Thursday, September 12th 2019
  5. Fri 13 Sep Friday, September 13th 2019
  6. Fri 27 Sep Friday, September 27th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 9 Dec Monday, December 9th 2019
  2. Tue 10 Dec Tuesday, December 10th 2019
  3. Wed 11 Dec Wednesday, December 11th 2019
  4. Thu 12 Dec Thursday, December 12th 2019
  5. Fri 13 Dec Friday, December 13th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Fri 3 Jan Friday, January 3rd 2020