Canadian Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2020
  1. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
  2. Mon 22 Jun Monday, June 22nd 2020
  3. Wed 24 Jun Wednesday, June 24th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jul Wednesday, July 1st 2020
  2. Thu 9 Jul Thursday, July 9th 2020
  3. Mon 13 Jul Monday, July 13th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  2. Wed 5 Aug Wednesday, August 5th 2020
  3. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
  4. Fri 21 Aug Friday, August 21st 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Mon 7 Sep Monday, September 7th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
  2. Sun 18 Oct Sunday, October 18th 2020
  3. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Wed 11 Nov Wednesday, November 11th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 11 Dec Friday, December 11th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
  2. Sat 2 Jan Saturday, January 2nd 2021
  3. Wed 6 Jan Wednesday, January 6th 2021
FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Tue 2 Feb Tuesday, February 2nd 2021
  2. Sun 14 Feb Sunday, February 14th 2021
  3. Mon 15 Feb Monday, February 15th 2021
  4. Fri 26 Feb Friday, February 26th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Mon 8 Mar Monday, March 8th 2021
  2. Sun 14 Mar Sunday, March 14th 2021
  3. Mon 15 Mar Monday, March 15th 2021
  4. Wed 17 Mar Wednesday, March 17th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  2. Sun 4 Apr Sunday, April 4th 2021
  3. Mon 5 Apr Monday, April 5th 2021
  4. Tue 6 Apr Tuesday, April 6th 2021
  5. Fri 9 Apr Friday, April 9th 2021
  6. Mon 26 Apr Monday, April 26th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sun 9 May Sunday, May 9th 2021
  2. Mon 24 May Monday, May 24th 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Sun 20 Jun Sunday, June 20th 2021
  2. Mon 21 Jun Monday, June 21st 2021
  3. Thu 24 Jun Thursday, June 24th 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Thu 1 Jul Thursday, July 1st 2021
  2. Fri 9 Jul Friday, July 9th 2021
  3. Mon 12 Jul Monday, July 12th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Mon 2 Aug Monday, August 2nd 2021
  2. Wed 4 Aug Wednesday, August 4th 2021
  3. Mon 16 Aug Monday, August 16th 2021
  4. Fri 20 Aug Friday, August 20th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Mon 6 Sep Monday, September 6th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Mon 11 Oct Monday, October 11th 2021
  2. Mon 18 Oct Monday, October 18th 2021
  3. Sun 31 Oct Sunday, October 31st 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Sun 7 Nov Sunday, November 7th 2021
  2. Thu 11 Nov Thursday, November 11th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 11 Dec Saturday, December 11th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  5. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021