Nigeria Holidays

MayMay 2022
  1. Fri 27 May Friday, May 27th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 12 Jun Sunday, June 12th 2022
  2. Mon 13 Jun Monday, June 13th 2022
  3. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
  2. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Mon 3 Oct Monday, October 3rd 2022
  3. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
  4. Mon 10 Oct Monday, October 10th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  4. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  5. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
JanuaryJan 2023
  1. Sun 1 Jan Sunday, January 1st 2023
FebruaryFeb 2023
  1. Tue 14 Feb Tuesday, February 14th 2023
  2. Wed 22 Feb Wednesday, February 22nd 2023
MarchMar 2023
  1. Wed 8 Mar Wednesday, March 8th 2023
  2. Sun 19 Mar Sunday, March 19th 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Fri 7 Apr Friday, April 7th 2023
  2. Sat 8 Apr Saturday, April 8th 2023
  3. Sun 9 Apr Sunday, April 9th 2023
  4. Mon 10 Apr Monday, April 10th 2023
  5. Sat 22 Apr Saturday, April 22nd 2023
  6. Sun 23 Apr Sunday, April 23rd 2023
MayMay 2023
  1. Mon 1 May Monday, May 1st 2023
  2. Sat 27 May Saturday, May 27th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Mon 12 Jun Monday, June 12th 2023
  2. Sun 18 Jun Sunday, June 18th 2023
  3. Thu 29 Jun Thursday, June 29th 2023
  4. Fri 30 Jun Friday, June 30th 2023
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Wed 27 Sep Wednesday, September 27th 2023
OctoberOct 2023
  1. Sun 1 Oct Sunday, October 1st 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2023
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2023
  3. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2023
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2023