Appleton Museum of Art Events

MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
  2. Thu 28 Mar Thursday, March 28th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  2. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2019
  3. Sat 6 Apr Saturday, April 6th 2019
  4. Sat 13 Apr Saturday, April 13th 2019
  5. Wed 17 Apr Wednesday, April 17th 2019
  6. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  7. Thu 25 Apr Thursday, April 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Tue 7 May Tuesday, May 7th 2019
  2. Sat 11 May Saturday, May 11th 2019