Philly Free School

MarchMar 2024
  1. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2024
  2. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2024
  3. Fri 15 Mar Friday, March 15th 2024
AprilApr 2024
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2024
  2. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2024
  3. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2024
  4. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2024
  5. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2024
MayMay 2024
  1. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2024
  2. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2024
  3. Sat 18 May Saturday, May 18th 2024
  4. Mon 27 May Monday, May 27th 2024
JuneJun 2024
  1. Wed 12 Jun Wednesday, June 12th 2024