Philadelphia Free School

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Mon 20 Dec Monday, December 20th 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  2. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  3. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Mon 21 Feb Monday, February 21st 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  2. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
  2. Tue 19 Apr Tuesday, April 19th 2022
  3. Wed 20 Apr Wednesday, April 20th 2022
  4. Thu 21 Apr Thursday, April 21st 2022
  5. Fri 22 Apr Friday, April 22nd 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Mon 16 May Monday, May 16th 2022
  2. Mon 30 May Monday, May 30th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Wed 15 Jun Wednesday, June 15th 2022