Jewish Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2024
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2024
  2. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2024
  3. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2024
  4. Wed 24 Apr Wednesday, April 24th 2024
  5. Thu 25 Apr Thursday, April 25th 2024
  6. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2024
  7. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2024
  8. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2024
  9. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2024
MayMay 2024
  1. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2024
  2. Mon 13 May Monday, May 13th 2024
  3. Tue 14 May Tuesday, May 14th 2024
JuneJun 2024
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2024
  2. Tue 11 Jun Tuesday, June 11th 2024
  3. Wed 12 Jun Wednesday, June 12th 2024
AugustAug 2024
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2024
  2. Tue 13 Aug Tuesday, August 13th 2024
OctoberOct 2024
  1. Wed 2 Oct Wednesday, October 2nd 2024
  2. Thu 3 Oct Thursday, October 3rd 2024
  3. Fri 4 Oct Friday, October 4th 2024
  4. Fri 11 Oct Friday, October 11th 2024
  5. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2024
  6. Wed 16 Oct Wednesday, October 16th 2024
  7. Thu 17 Oct Thursday, October 17th 2024
  8. Fri 18 Oct Friday, October 18th 2024
  9. Sat 19 Oct Saturday, October 19th 2024
  10. Sun 20 Oct Sunday, October 20th 2024
  11. Mon 21 Oct Monday, October 21st 2024
  12. Tue 22 Oct Tuesday, October 22nd 2024
  13. Wed 23 Oct Wednesday, October 23rd 2024
  14. Thu 24 Oct Thursday, October 24th 2024
NovemberNov 2024
  1. Fri 8 Nov Friday, November 8th 2024
DecemberDec 2024
  1. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2024
  2. Fri 27 Dec Friday, December 27th 2024
  3. Sat 28 Dec Saturday, December 28th 2024
  4. Sun 29 Dec Sunday, December 29th 2024
  5. Mon 30 Dec Monday, December 30th 2024
  6. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2024
JanuaryJan 2025
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2025
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2025
MarchMar 2025
  1. Thu 13 Mar Thursday, March 13th 2025
AprilApr 2025
  1. Tue 8 Apr Tuesday, April 8th 2025
  2. Sat 12 Apr Saturday, April 12th 2025
  3. Sun 13 Apr Sunday, April 13th 2025
  4. Mon 14 Apr Monday, April 14th 2025
  5. Tue 15 Apr Tuesday, April 15th 2025
  6. Wed 16 Apr Wednesday, April 16th 2025
  7. Thu 17 Apr Thursday, April 17th 2025
  8. Fri 18 Apr Friday, April 18th 2025
  9. Sat 19 Apr Saturday, April 19th 2025
  10. Wed 23 Apr Wednesday, April 23rd 2025
  11. Wed 30 Apr Wednesday, April 30th 2025
MayMay 2025
  1. Thu 1 May Thursday, May 1st 2025
  2. Mon 26 May Monday, May 26th 2025
JuneJun 2025
  1. Sun 1 Jun Sunday, June 1st 2025
  2. Mon 2 Jun Monday, June 2nd 2025
AugustAug 2025
  1. Sat 2 Aug Saturday, August 2nd 2025
  2. Sun 3 Aug Sunday, August 3rd 2025
SeptemberSep 2025
  1. Mon 22 Sep Monday, September 22nd 2025
  2. Tue 23 Sep Tuesday, September 23rd 2025
  3. Wed 24 Sep Wednesday, September 24th 2025
OctoberOct 2025
  1. Wed 1 Oct Wednesday, October 1st 2025
  2. Thu 2 Oct Thursday, October 2nd 2025
  3. Mon 6 Oct Monday, October 6th 2025
  4. Tue 7 Oct Tuesday, October 7th 2025
  5. Wed 8 Oct Wednesday, October 8th 2025
  6. Thu 9 Oct Thursday, October 9th 2025
  7. Fri 10 Oct Friday, October 10th 2025
  8. Sat 11 Oct Saturday, October 11th 2025
  9. Sun 12 Oct Sunday, October 12th 2025
  10. Mon 13 Oct Monday, October 13th 2025
  11. Tue 14 Oct Tuesday, October 14th 2025
  12. Wed 29 Oct Wednesday, October 29th 2025
DecemberDec 2025
  1. Mon 15 Dec Monday, December 15th 2025
  2. Tue 16 Dec Tuesday, December 16th 2025
  3. Wed 17 Dec Wednesday, December 17th 2025
  4. Thu 18 Dec Thursday, December 18th 2025
  5. Fri 19 Dec Friday, December 19th 2025
  6. Sat 20 Dec Saturday, December 20th 2025
  7. Sun 21 Dec Sunday, December 21st 2025
  8. Mon 22 Dec Monday, December 22nd 2025
MarchMar 2026
  1. Mon 2 Mar Monday, March 2nd 2026
  2. Sat 28 Mar Saturday, March 28th 2026
AprilApr 2026
  1. Wed 1 Apr Wednesday, April 1st 2026
  2. Thu 2 Apr Thursday, April 2nd 2026
  3. Fri 3 Apr Friday, April 3rd 2026
  4. Sat 4 Apr Saturday, April 4th 2026
  5. Sun 5 Apr Sunday, April 5th 2026
  6. Mon 6 Apr Monday, April 6th 2026
  7. Tue 7 Apr Tuesday, April 7th 2026
  8. Wed 8 Apr Wednesday, April 8th 2026
  9. Tue 14 Apr Tuesday, April 14th 2026