Orthodox Calendar This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Sat 6 Jan Saturday, January 6th 2018
  2. Sun 21 Jan Sunday, January 21st 2018
  3. Sun 28 Jan Sunday, January 28th 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Fri 2 Feb Friday, February 2nd 2018
  2. Sun 11 Feb Sunday, February 11th 2018
  3. Sun 18 Feb Sunday, February 18th 2018
  4. Mon 19 Feb Monday, February 19th 2018
  5. Sun 25 Feb Sunday, February 25th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Sun 4 Mar Sunday, March 4th 2018
  2. Sun 11 Mar Sunday, March 11th 2018
  3. Sun 18 Mar Sunday, March 18th 2018
  4. Sun 25 Mar Sunday, March 25th 2018
  5. Sat 31 Mar Saturday, March 31st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Sun 8 Apr Sunday, April 8th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Thu 17 May Thursday, May 17th 2018
  2. Sun 27 May Sunday, May 27th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Mon 4 Jun Monday, June 4th 2018
  2. Fri 29 Jun Friday, June 29th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Mon 6 Aug Monday, August 6th 2018
  2. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 1 Sep Saturday, September 1st 2018
  2. Sat 8 Sep Saturday, September 8th 2018
  3. Fri 14 Sep Friday, September 14th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018