Orthodox Calendar

NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sat 2 Feb Saturday, February 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
  3. Sun 17 Feb Sunday, February 17th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  2. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  3. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  4. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  5. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
  6. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
  7. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2019
  2. Sun 14 Apr Sunday, April 14th 2019
  3. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  3. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
  4. Sat 29 Jun Saturday, June 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Tue 6 Aug Tuesday, August 6th 2019
  2. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 1 Sep Sunday, September 1st 2019
  2. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  3. Sat 14 Sep Saturday, September 14th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Thu 21 Nov Thursday, November 21st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019