Malaysia Holidays This Year

NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 7 Nov Wednesday, November 7th 2018
  2. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 1 Feb Friday, February 1st 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  3. Wed 6 Feb Wednesday, February 6th 2019
  4. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2019
  3. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
  4. Fri 31 May Friday, May 31st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  2. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sun 7 Jul Sunday, July 7th 2019
  2. Sat 13 Jul Saturday, July 13th 2019
  3. Sat 27 Jul Saturday, July 27th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  2. Sat 31 Aug Saturday, August 31st 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 1 Sep Sunday, September 1st 2019
  2. Mon 16 Sep Monday, September 16th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019