Italian Holidays

AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr Thursday, April 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 2 Jun Sunday, June 2nd 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019