Belgian Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 8 Apr Monday, April 8th 2019
  2. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2019
  3. Wed 10 Apr Wednesday, April 10th 2019
  4. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019
  5. Fri 12 Apr Friday, April 12th 2019
  6. Sat 13 Apr Saturday, April 13th 2019
  7. Sun 14 Apr Sunday, April 14th 2019
  8. Mon 15 Apr Monday, April 15th 2019
  9. Tue 16 Apr Tuesday, April 16th 2019
  10. Wed 17 Apr Wednesday, April 17th 2019
  11. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  12. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  13. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  14. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  15. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
  3. Fri 31 May Friday, May 31st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 1 Jul Monday, July 1st 2019
  2. Tue 2 Jul Tuesday, July 2nd 2019
  3. Wed 3 Jul Wednesday, July 3rd 2019
  4. Thu 4 Jul Thursday, July 4th 2019
  5. Fri 5 Jul Friday, July 5th 2019
  6. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
  7. Sun 7 Jul Sunday, July 7th 2019
  8. Mon 8 Jul Monday, July 8th 2019
  9. Tue 9 Jul Tuesday, July 9th 2019
  10. Wed 10 Jul Wednesday, July 10th 2019
  11. Thu 11 Jul Thursday, July 11th 2019
  12. Fri 12 Jul Friday, July 12th 2019
  13. Sat 13 Jul Saturday, July 13th 2019
  14. Sun 14 Jul Sunday, July 14th 2019
  15. Mon 15 Jul Monday, July 15th 2019
  16. Tue 16 Jul Tuesday, July 16th 2019
  17. Wed 17 Jul Wednesday, July 17th 2019
  18. Thu 18 Jul Thursday, July 18th 2019
  19. Fri 19 Jul Friday, July 19th 2019
  20. Sat 20 Jul Saturday, July 20th 2019
  21. Sun 21 Jul Sunday, July 21st 2019
  22. Mon 22 Jul Monday, July 22nd 2019
  23. Tue 23 Jul Tuesday, July 23rd 2019
  24. Wed 24 Jul Wednesday, July 24th 2019
  25. Thu 25 Jul Thursday, July 25th 2019
  26. Fri 26 Jul Friday, July 26th 2019
  27. Sat 27 Jul Saturday, July 27th 2019
  28. Sun 28 Jul Sunday, July 28th 2019
  29. Mon 29 Jul Monday, July 29th 2019
  30. Tue 30 Jul Tuesday, July 30th 2019
  31. Wed 31 Jul Wednesday, July 31st 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 1 Aug Thursday, August 1st 2019
  2. Fri 2 Aug Friday, August 2nd 2019
  3. Sat 3 Aug Saturday, August 3rd 2019
  4. Sun 4 Aug Sunday, August 4th 2019
  5. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
  6. Tue 6 Aug Tuesday, August 6th 2019
  7. Wed 7 Aug Wednesday, August 7th 2019
  8. Thu 8 Aug Thursday, August 8th 2019
  9. Fri 9 Aug Friday, August 9th 2019
  10. Sat 10 Aug Saturday, August 10th 2019
  11. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
  12. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  13. Tue 13 Aug Tuesday, August 13th 2019
  14. Wed 14 Aug Wednesday, August 14th 2019
  15. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
  16. Fri 16 Aug Friday, August 16th 2019
  17. Sat 17 Aug Saturday, August 17th 2019
  18. Sun 18 Aug Sunday, August 18th 2019
  19. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
  20. Tue 20 Aug Tuesday, August 20th 2019
  21. Wed 21 Aug Wednesday, August 21st 2019
  22. Thu 22 Aug Thursday, August 22nd 2019
  23. Fri 23 Aug Friday, August 23rd 2019
  24. Sat 24 Aug Saturday, August 24th 2019
  25. Sun 25 Aug Sunday, August 25th 2019
  26. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
  27. Tue 27 Aug Tuesday, August 27th 2019
  28. Wed 28 Aug Wednesday, August 28th 2019
  29. Thu 29 Aug Thursday, August 29th 2019
  30. Fri 30 Aug Friday, August 30th 2019
  31. Sat 31 Aug Saturday, August 31st 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Fri 27 Sep Friday, September 27th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 28 Oct Monday, October 28th 2019
  2. Tue 29 Oct Tuesday, October 29th 2019
  3. Wed 30 Oct Wednesday, October 30th 2019
  4. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  3. Sun 3 Nov Sunday, November 3rd 2019
  4. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
  5. Fri 15 Nov Friday, November 15th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 23 Dec Monday, December 23rd 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Fri 27 Dec Friday, December 27th 2019
  6. Sat 28 Dec Saturday, December 28th 2019
  7. Sun 29 Dec Sunday, December 29th 2019
  8. Mon 30 Dec Monday, December 30th 2019
  9. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2020
  3. Fri 3 Jan Friday, January 3rd 2020
  4. Sat 4 Jan Saturday, January 4th 2020
  5. Sun 5 Jan Sunday, January 5th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jul Wednesday, July 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jul Thursday, July 2nd 2020
  3. Fri 3 Jul Friday, July 3rd 2020
  4. Sat 4 Jul Saturday, July 4th 2020
  5. Sun 5 Jul Sunday, July 5th 2020
  6. Mon 6 Jul Monday, July 6th 2020
  7. Tue 7 Jul Tuesday, July 7th 2020
  8. Wed 8 Jul Wednesday, July 8th 2020
  9. Thu 9 Jul Thursday, July 9th 2020
  10. Fri 10 Jul Friday, July 10th 2020
  11. Sat 11 Jul Saturday, July 11th 2020
  12. Sun 12 Jul Sunday, July 12th 2020
  13. Mon 13 Jul Monday, July 13th 2020
  14. Tue 14 Jul Tuesday, July 14th 2020
  15. Wed 15 Jul Wednesday, July 15th 2020
  16. Thu 16 Jul Thursday, July 16th 2020
  17. Fri 17 Jul Friday, July 17th 2020
  18. Sat 18 Jul Saturday, July 18th 2020
  19. Sun 19 Jul Sunday, July 19th 2020
  20. Mon 20 Jul Monday, July 20th 2020
  21. Tue 21 Jul Tuesday, July 21st 2020
  22. Wed 22 Jul Wednesday, July 22nd 2020
  23. Thu 23 Jul Thursday, July 23rd 2020
  24. Fri 24 Jul Friday, July 24th 2020
  25. Sat 25 Jul Saturday, July 25th 2020
  26. Sun 26 Jul Sunday, July 26th 2020
  27. Mon 27 Jul Monday, July 27th 2020
  28. Tue 28 Jul Tuesday, July 28th 2020
  29. Wed 29 Jul Wednesday, July 29th 2020
  30. Thu 30 Jul Thursday, July 30th 2020
  31. Fri 31 Jul Friday, July 31st 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 1 Aug Saturday, August 1st 2020
  2. Sun 2 Aug Sunday, August 2nd 2020
  3. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  4. Tue 4 Aug Tuesday, August 4th 2020
  5. Wed 5 Aug Wednesday, August 5th 2020
  6. Thu 6 Aug Thursday, August 6th 2020
  7. Fri 7 Aug Friday, August 7th 2020
  8. Sat 8 Aug Saturday, August 8th 2020
  9. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
  10. Mon 10 Aug Monday, August 10th 2020
  11. Tue 11 Aug Tuesday, August 11th 2020
  12. Wed 12 Aug Wednesday, August 12th 2020
  13. Thu 13 Aug Thursday, August 13th 2020
  14. Fri 14 Aug Friday, August 14th 2020
  15. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
  16. Sun 16 Aug Sunday, August 16th 2020
  17. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
  18. Tue 18 Aug Tuesday, August 18th 2020
  19. Wed 19 Aug Wednesday, August 19th 2020
  20. Thu 20 Aug Thursday, August 20th 2020
  21. Fri 21 Aug Friday, August 21st 2020
  22. Sat 22 Aug Saturday, August 22nd 2020
  23. Sun 23 Aug Sunday, August 23rd 2020
  24. Mon 24 Aug Monday, August 24th 2020
  25. Tue 25 Aug Tuesday, August 25th 2020
  26. Wed 26 Aug Wednesday, August 26th 2020
  27. Thu 27 Aug Thursday, August 27th 2020
  28. Fri 28 Aug Friday, August 28th 2020
  29. Sat 29 Aug Saturday, August 29th 2020
  30. Sun 30 Aug Sunday, August 30th 2020
  31. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020