Belgian Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 10 Aug Saturday, August 10th 2019
  2. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
  3. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  4. Tue 13 Aug Tuesday, August 13th 2019
  5. Wed 14 Aug Wednesday, August 14th 2019
  6. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
  7. Fri 16 Aug Friday, August 16th 2019
  8. Sat 17 Aug Saturday, August 17th 2019
  9. Sun 18 Aug Sunday, August 18th 2019
  10. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
  11. Tue 20 Aug Tuesday, August 20th 2019
  12. Wed 21 Aug Wednesday, August 21st 2019
  13. Thu 22 Aug Thursday, August 22nd 2019
  14. Fri 23 Aug Friday, August 23rd 2019
  15. Sat 24 Aug Saturday, August 24th 2019
  16. Sun 25 Aug Sunday, August 25th 2019
  17. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
  18. Tue 27 Aug Tuesday, August 27th 2019
  19. Wed 28 Aug Wednesday, August 28th 2019
  20. Thu 29 Aug Thursday, August 29th 2019
  21. Fri 30 Aug Friday, August 30th 2019
  22. Sat 31 Aug Saturday, August 31st 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Fri 27 Sep Friday, September 27th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 28 Oct Monday, October 28th 2019
  2. Tue 29 Oct Tuesday, October 29th 2019
  3. Wed 30 Oct Wednesday, October 30th 2019
  4. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  3. Sun 3 Nov Sunday, November 3rd 2019
  4. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
  5. Fri 15 Nov Friday, November 15th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 23 Dec Monday, December 23rd 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Fri 27 Dec Friday, December 27th 2019
  6. Sat 28 Dec Saturday, December 28th 2019
  7. Sun 29 Dec Sunday, December 29th 2019
  8. Mon 30 Dec Monday, December 30th 2019
  9. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2020
  3. Fri 3 Jan Friday, January 3rd 2020
  4. Sat 4 Jan Saturday, January 4th 2020
  5. Sun 5 Jan Sunday, January 5th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Mon 24 Feb Monday, February 24th 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
  3. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
  4. Thu 27 Feb Thursday, February 27th 2020
  5. Fri 28 Feb Friday, February 28th 2020
  6. Sat 29 Feb Saturday, February 29th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Mon 6 Apr Monday, April 6th 2020
  2. Tue 7 Apr Tuesday, April 7th 2020
  3. Wed 8 Apr Wednesday, April 8th 2020
  4. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  5. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  6. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  7. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  8. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  9. Tue 14 Apr Tuesday, April 14th 2020
  10. Wed 15 Apr Wednesday, April 15th 2020
  11. Thu 16 Apr Thursday, April 16th 2020
  12. Fri 17 Apr Friday, April 17th 2020
  13. Sat 18 Apr Saturday, April 18th 2020
  14. Sun 19 Apr Sunday, April 19th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Thu 21 May Thursday, May 21st 2020
  3. Fri 22 May Friday, May 22nd 2020
  4. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 1 Jun Monday, June 1st 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jul Wednesday, July 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jul Thursday, July 2nd 2020
  3. Fri 3 Jul Friday, July 3rd 2020
  4. Sat 4 Jul Saturday, July 4th 2020
  5. Sun 5 Jul Sunday, July 5th 2020
  6. Mon 6 Jul Monday, July 6th 2020
  7. Tue 7 Jul Tuesday, July 7th 2020
  8. Wed 8 Jul Wednesday, July 8th 2020
  9. Thu 9 Jul Thursday, July 9th 2020
  10. Fri 10 Jul Friday, July 10th 2020
  11. Sat 11 Jul Saturday, July 11th 2020
  12. Sun 12 Jul Sunday, July 12th 2020
  13. Mon 13 Jul Monday, July 13th 2020
  14. Tue 14 Jul Tuesday, July 14th 2020
  15. Wed 15 Jul Wednesday, July 15th 2020
  16. Thu 16 Jul Thursday, July 16th 2020
  17. Fri 17 Jul Friday, July 17th 2020
  18. Sat 18 Jul Saturday, July 18th 2020
  19. Sun 19 Jul Sunday, July 19th 2020
  20. Mon 20 Jul Monday, July 20th 2020
  21. Tue 21 Jul Tuesday, July 21st 2020
  22. Wed 22 Jul Wednesday, July 22nd 2020
  23. Thu 23 Jul Thursday, July 23rd 2020
  24. Fri 24 Jul Friday, July 24th 2020
  25. Sat 25 Jul Saturday, July 25th 2020
  26. Sun 26 Jul Sunday, July 26th 2020
  27. Mon 27 Jul Monday, July 27th 2020
  28. Tue 28 Jul Tuesday, July 28th 2020
  29. Wed 29 Jul Wednesday, July 29th 2020
  30. Thu 30 Jul Thursday, July 30th 2020
  31. Fri 31 Jul Friday, July 31st 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 1 Aug Saturday, August 1st 2020
  2. Sun 2 Aug Sunday, August 2nd 2020
  3. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  4. Tue 4 Aug Tuesday, August 4th 2020
  5. Wed 5 Aug Wednesday, August 5th 2020
  6. Thu 6 Aug Thursday, August 6th 2020
  7. Fri 7 Aug Friday, August 7th 2020
  8. Sat 8 Aug Saturday, August 8th 2020
  9. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
  10. Mon 10 Aug Monday, August 10th 2020
  11. Tue 11 Aug Tuesday, August 11th 2020
  12. Wed 12 Aug Wednesday, August 12th 2020
  13. Thu 13 Aug Thursday, August 13th 2020
  14. Fri 14 Aug Friday, August 14th 2020
  15. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
  16. Sun 16 Aug Sunday, August 16th 2020
  17. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
  18. Tue 18 Aug Tuesday, August 18th 2020
  19. Wed 19 Aug Wednesday, August 19th 2020
  20. Thu 20 Aug Thursday, August 20th 2020
  21. Fri 21 Aug Friday, August 21st 2020
  22. Sat 22 Aug Saturday, August 22nd 2020
  23. Sun 23 Aug Sunday, August 23rd 2020
  24. Mon 24 Aug Monday, August 24th 2020
  25. Tue 25 Aug Tuesday, August 25th 2020
  26. Wed 26 Aug Wednesday, August 26th 2020
  27. Thu 27 Aug Thursday, August 27th 2020
  28. Fri 28 Aug Friday, August 28th 2020
  29. Sat 29 Aug Saturday, August 29th 2020
  30. Sun 30 Aug Sunday, August 30th 2020
  31. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Sun 27 Sep Sunday, September 27th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  2. Tue 3 Nov Tuesday, November 3rd 2020
  3. Wed 4 Nov Wednesday, November 4th 2020
  4. Thu 5 Nov Thursday, November 5th 2020
  5. Fri 6 Nov Friday, November 6th 2020
  6. Sat 7 Nov Saturday, November 7th 2020
  7. Sun 8 Nov Sunday, November 8th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Mon 21 Dec Monday, December 21st 2020
  2. Tue 22 Dec Tuesday, December 22nd 2020
  3. Wed 23 Dec Wednesday, December 23rd 2020
  4. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  5. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  6. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  7. Sun 27 Dec Sunday, December 27th 2020
  8. Mon 28 Dec Monday, December 28th 2020
  9. Tue 29 Dec Tuesday, December 29th 2020
  10. Wed 30 Dec Wednesday, December 30th 2020
  11. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
  2. Sat 2 Jan Saturday, January 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 3 Jan Sunday, January 3rd 2021