Belgian Holidays This Year

SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Sun 27 Sep Sunday, September 27th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  3. Tue 3 Nov Tuesday, November 3rd 2020
  4. Wed 4 Nov Wednesday, November 4th 2020
  5. Thu 5 Nov Thursday, November 5th 2020
  6. Fri 6 Nov Friday, November 6th 2020
  7. Sat 7 Nov Saturday, November 7th 2020
  8. Sun 8 Nov Sunday, November 8th 2020
  9. Wed 11 Nov Wednesday, November 11th 2020
  10. Sun 15 Nov Sunday, November 15th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Mon 21 Dec Monday, December 21st 2020
  2. Tue 22 Dec Tuesday, December 22nd 2020
  3. Wed 23 Dec Wednesday, December 23rd 2020
  4. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  5. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  6. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  7. Sun 27 Dec Sunday, December 27th 2020
  8. Mon 28 Dec Monday, December 28th 2020
  9. Tue 29 Dec Tuesday, December 29th 2020
  10. Wed 30 Dec Wednesday, December 30th 2020
  11. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
  2. Sat 2 Jan Saturday, January 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 3 Jan Sunday, January 3rd 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Thu 1 Jul Thursday, July 1st 2021
  2. Fri 2 Jul Friday, July 2nd 2021
  3. Sat 3 Jul Saturday, July 3rd 2021
  4. Sun 4 Jul Sunday, July 4th 2021
  5. Mon 5 Jul Monday, July 5th 2021
  6. Tue 6 Jul Tuesday, July 6th 2021
  7. Wed 7 Jul Wednesday, July 7th 2021
  8. Thu 8 Jul Thursday, July 8th 2021
  9. Fri 9 Jul Friday, July 9th 2021
  10. Sat 10 Jul Saturday, July 10th 2021
  11. Sun 11 Jul Sunday, July 11th 2021
  12. Mon 12 Jul Monday, July 12th 2021
  13. Tue 13 Jul Tuesday, July 13th 2021
  14. Wed 14 Jul Wednesday, July 14th 2021
  15. Thu 15 Jul Thursday, July 15th 2021
  16. Fri 16 Jul Friday, July 16th 2021
  17. Sat 17 Jul Saturday, July 17th 2021
  18. Sun 18 Jul Sunday, July 18th 2021
  19. Mon 19 Jul Monday, July 19th 2021
  20. Tue 20 Jul Tuesday, July 20th 2021
  21. Wed 21 Jul Wednesday, July 21st 2021
  22. Thu 22 Jul Thursday, July 22nd 2021
  23. Fri 23 Jul Friday, July 23rd 2021
  24. Sat 24 Jul Saturday, July 24th 2021
  25. Sun 25 Jul Sunday, July 25th 2021
  26. Mon 26 Jul Monday, July 26th 2021
  27. Tue 27 Jul Tuesday, July 27th 2021
  28. Wed 28 Jul Wednesday, July 28th 2021
  29. Thu 29 Jul Thursday, July 29th 2021
  30. Fri 30 Jul Friday, July 30th 2021
  31. Sat 31 Jul Saturday, July 31st 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 1 Aug Sunday, August 1st 2021
  2. Mon 2 Aug Monday, August 2nd 2021
  3. Tue 3 Aug Tuesday, August 3rd 2021
  4. Wed 4 Aug Wednesday, August 4th 2021
  5. Thu 5 Aug Thursday, August 5th 2021
  6. Fri 6 Aug Friday, August 6th 2021
  7. Sat 7 Aug Saturday, August 7th 2021
  8. Sun 8 Aug Sunday, August 8th 2021
  9. Mon 9 Aug Monday, August 9th 2021
  10. Tue 10 Aug Tuesday, August 10th 2021
  11. Wed 11 Aug Wednesday, August 11th 2021
  12. Thu 12 Aug Thursday, August 12th 2021
  13. Fri 13 Aug Friday, August 13th 2021
  14. Sat 14 Aug Saturday, August 14th 2021
  15. Sun 15 Aug Sunday, August 15th 2021
  16. Mon 16 Aug Monday, August 16th 2021
  17. Tue 17 Aug Tuesday, August 17th 2021
  18. Wed 18 Aug Wednesday, August 18th 2021
  19. Thu 19 Aug Thursday, August 19th 2021
  20. Fri 20 Aug Friday, August 20th 2021
  21. Sat 21 Aug Saturday, August 21st 2021
  22. Sun 22 Aug Sunday, August 22nd 2021
  23. Mon 23 Aug Monday, August 23rd 2021
  24. Tue 24 Aug Tuesday, August 24th 2021
  25. Wed 25 Aug Wednesday, August 25th 2021
  26. Thu 26 Aug Thursday, August 26th 2021
  27. Fri 27 Aug Friday, August 27th 2021
  28. Sat 28 Aug Saturday, August 28th 2021
  29. Sun 29 Aug Sunday, August 29th 2021
  30. Mon 30 Aug Monday, August 30th 2021
  31. Tue 31 Aug Tuesday, August 31st 2021