Spring Hills Presbyterian Church Calendar

JuneJun 2018
  1. Sat 2 Jun Saturday, June 2nd 2018
  2. Fri 8 Jun Friday, June 8th 2018
  3. Fri 22 Jun Friday, June 22nd 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Mon 9 Jul Monday, July 9th 2018
  2. Tue 10 Jul Tuesday, July 10th 2018
  3. Wed 11 Jul Wednesday, July 11th 2018
  4. Thu 12 Jul Thursday, July 12th 2018
  5. Fri 13 Jul Friday, July 13th 2018
  6. Sat 14 Jul Saturday, July 14th 2018
  7. Sun 29 Jul Sunday, July 29th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Tue 7 Aug Tuesday, August 7th 2018
  2. Sun 19 Aug Sunday, August 19th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sun 9 Sep Sunday, September 9th 2018
  2. Fri 14 Sep Friday, September 14th 2018
  3. Sat 15 Sep Saturday, September 15th 2018
  4. Fri 21 Sep Friday, September 21st 2018
  5. Sun 30 Sep Sunday, September 30th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 7 Oct Sunday, October 7th 2018
  2. Sat 13 Oct Saturday, October 13th 2018
  3. Fri 19 Oct Friday, October 19th 2018
  4. Sat 20 Oct Saturday, October 20th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 4 Nov Sunday, November 4th 2018
  2. Sat 17 Nov Saturday, November 17th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 1 Dec Saturday, December 1st 2018
  2. Fri 7 Dec Friday, December 7th 2018
  3. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  4. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018