Spring Hills Presbyterian Church Calendar

OctoberOct 2017
  1. Sun 15 Oct Sunday, October 15th 2017
  2. Fri 20 Oct Friday, October 20th 2017
  3. Sat 21 Oct Saturday, October 21st 2017
  4. Sun 29 Oct Sunday, October 29th 2017
NovemberNov 2017
  1. Sun 5 Nov Sunday, November 5th 2017
  2. Sun 12 Nov Sunday, November 12th 2017
DecemberDec 2017
  1. Fri 1 Dec Friday, December 1st 2017
  2. Sun 3 Dec Sunday, December 3rd 2017
  3. Sun 17 Dec Sunday, December 17th 2017
  4. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  5. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017