Spring Hills Presbyterian Church Calendar

JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 30 Jun Sunday, June 30th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sun 14 Jul Sunday, July 14th 2019
  2. Thu 18 Jul Thursday, July 18th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Jul Sunday, July 21st 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Tue 6 Aug Tuesday, August 6th 2019
  2. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Fri 4 Oct Friday, October 4th 2019
  2. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
  3. Sun 13 Oct Sunday, October 13th 2019
  4. Fri 18 Oct Friday, October 18th 2019
  5. Sat 19 Oct Saturday, October 19th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 3 Nov Sunday, November 3rd 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Fri 6 Dec Friday, December 6th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019