Appleton Museum of Art Events

AugustAug 2018
  1. Tue 14 Aug Tuesday, August 14th 2018
  2. Thu 16 Aug Thursday, August 16th 2018
  3. Sat 25 Aug Saturday, August 25th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 1 Sep Saturday, September 1st 2018
  2. Sun 9 Sep Sunday, September 9th 2018
  3. Tue 11 Sep Tuesday, September 11th 2018
  4. Fri 14 Sep Friday, September 14th 2018
  5. Sat 15 Sep Saturday, September 15th 2018
  6. Sat 22 Sep Saturday, September 22nd 2018
  7. Sun 23 Sep Sunday, September 23rd 2018
  8. Tue 25 Sep Tuesday, September 25th 2018
  9. Wed 26 Sep Wednesday, September 26th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Tue 2 Oct Tuesday, October 2nd 2018
  2. Thu 4 Oct Thursday, October 4th 2018
  3. Sat 6 Oct Saturday, October 6th 2018
  4. Tue 9 Oct Tuesday, October 9th 2018
  5. Thu 11 Oct Thursday, October 11th 2018
  6. Sun 21 Oct Sunday, October 21st 2018
  7. Tue 23 Oct Tuesday, October 23rd 2018
  8. Wed 24 Oct Wednesday, October 24th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sat 3 Nov Saturday, November 3rd 2018
  2. Tue 6 Nov Tuesday, November 6th 2018
  3. Sun 18 Nov Sunday, November 18th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 4 Dec Tuesday, December 4th 2018
  2. Wed 5 Dec Wednesday, December 5th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  2. Tue 15 Jan Tuesday, January 15th 2019
  3. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
  4. Wed 23 Jan Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
  5. Tue 29 Jan Tuesday, January 29th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  3. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  4. Wed 27 Feb Wednesday, February 27th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  2. Wed 17 Apr Wednesday, April 17th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Tue 7 May Tuesday, May 7th 2019