Appleton Museum of Art Events

OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 21 Oct Sunday, October 21st 2018
  2. Tue 23 Oct Tuesday, October 23rd 2018
  3. Wed 24 Oct Wednesday, October 24th 2018
  4. Thu 25 Oct Thursday, October 25th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sat 3 Nov Saturday, November 3rd 2018
  2. Tue 6 Nov Tuesday, November 6th 2018
  3. Fri 9 Nov Friday, November 9th 2018
  4. Tue 13 Nov Tuesday, November 13th 2018
  5. Sun 18 Nov Sunday, November 18th 2018
  6. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
  7. Sat 24 Nov Saturday, November 24th 2018
  8. Sun 25 Nov Sunday, November 25th 2018
  9. Thu 29 Nov Thursday, November 29th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 4 Dec Tuesday, December 4th 2018
  2. Wed 5 Dec Wednesday, December 5th 2018
  3. Thu 13 Dec Thursday, December 13th 2018
  4. Thu 20 Dec Thursday, December 20th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  2. Tue 15 Jan Tuesday, January 15th 2019
  3. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
  4. Wed 23 Jan Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
  5. Tue 29 Jan Tuesday, January 29th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  3. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  4. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  5. Wed 27 Feb Wednesday, February 27th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  2. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2019
  3. Wed 17 Apr Wednesday, April 17th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Tue 7 May Tuesday, May 7th 2019