Appleton Museum of Art Events

FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
  2. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
  3. Thu 27 Feb Thursday, February 27th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Tue 3 Mar Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
  2. Sat 7 Mar Saturday, March 7th 2020
  3. Tue 10 Mar Tuesday, March 10th 2020
  4. Sat 14 Mar Saturday, March 14th 2020
  5. Tue 17 Mar Tuesday, March 17th 2020
  6. Thu 26 Mar Thursday, March 26th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 2 Apr Thursday, April 2nd 2020
  2. Sat 4 Apr Saturday, April 4th 2020
  3. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  4. Tue 14 Apr Tuesday, April 14th 2020
  5. Wed 15 Apr Wednesday, April 15th 2020
  6. Tue 21 Apr Tuesday, April 21st 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Tue 19 May Tuesday, May 19th 2020