Appleton Museum of Art Events

DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 17 Dec Tuesday, December 17th 2019
  2. Thu 19 Dec Thursday, December 19th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Sat 4 Jan Saturday, January 4th 2020
  2. Tue 7 Jan Tuesday, January 7th 2020
  3. Tue 14 Jan Tuesday, January 14th 2020
  4. Tue 21 Jan Tuesday, January 21st 2020
  5. Wed 22 Jan Wednesday, January 22nd 2020
  6. Fri 24 Jan Friday, January 24th 2020
  7. Sat 25 Jan Saturday, January 25th 2020
  8. Tue 28 Jan Tuesday, January 28th 2020
  9. Thu 30 Jan Thursday, January 30th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Wed 5 Feb Wednesday, February 5th 2020
  2. Thu 6 Feb Thursday, February 6th 2020
  3. Sat 8 Feb Saturday, February 8th 2020
  4. Tue 11 Feb Tuesday, February 11th 2020
  5. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
  6. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
  7. Thu 27 Feb Thursday, February 27th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Tue 3 Mar Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
  2. Thu 26 Mar Thursday, March 26th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 2 Apr Thursday, April 2nd 2020
  2. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  3. Wed 15 Apr Wednesday, April 15th 2020